MEMBERS OF SEVEN DIVISIONS FOR THE PERIOD 2020-2022

For smooth and speedy functioning of the Association, different divisions are being constituted, Names of such Divisions, their fields of activities and composition are laid down by the Governing Body. In accordance with clause XI (2) of the Memorandum, Rules & Regulations of the Association, the following Divisions are prescribed:

a) Library Service Division

1	Prof Krishnapada Majumdar	Vice-President, Zone 6 & Ex-Officio Chairman
2	Ms. Moumita Ash	Convener
3	Dr. Jaydip Chanda	Member
4	Dr. Tridib Chattopadhyay	Member
5	Ms. Indrani Bhattacharya	Member
6	Ms. Sanjukta Ray	Member
7	Sk. Nausad Kabir	Member
8	Dr. Pradip Bhattacharya	Member
9	Shri Abhijit Kumar	General Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
10	Shri Jagamohan Das	Treasurer & Ex-Officio Member

b) Education Division

1	Prof Krishnapada Majumdar	Vice-President, Zone 6 & Ex-Officio Chairman
2	Shri S B Banerjee	Convener
3	Prof Amitabha Chatterjee	Member
4	Prof Pijushkanti Panigrahi	Member
5	Prof Udayan Bhattacharya	Member
6	Dr. Arun Kumar Chakraborty	Member
7	Smt. Indrani Bhattacharya	Member
8	Sk. Nausad Kabir	Member
9	Shri Abhijit Kumar	General Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
10	Shri Jagamohan Das	Treasurer & Ex-Officio Member

c) Information Services Division

1	Prof Krishnapada Majumdar	Vice-President, Zone 6 & Ex-Officio Chairman
2	Ms. Indrani Bhattacharya	Convener
3	Shri Suvadeep Sengupta	Member
4	Shri Sujan Saha	Member
5	Dr. Nitai Raychoudhury	Member
6	Ms. Moumita Ash	Member
7	Sk. Nausad Kabir	Member
8	Dr. Apurbajyoti Majumdar	Member
9	Shri Abhijit Kumar	General Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
10	Shri Jagamohan Das	Treasurer & Ex-Officio Member

d) Publication Division

1	Prof Krishnapada Majumdar	Vice-President, Zone 6 & Ex-Officio Chairman
2	Prof. Arjun Dasgupta	Convener
3	Prof Amitabha Chatterjee	Member
4	Prof Pijushkanti Panigrahi	Member
5	Dr. Nitai Raychoudhury	Member
6	Ms. Banasree Roy	Member
7	Ms. Moumita Ash	Member
8	Shri Abhijit Kumar	General Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
9	Shri Jagamohan Das	Treasurer & Ex-Officio Member

e) Serial Division:

1	Prof Krishnapada Majumdar	Vice-President, Zone 6 & Ex-Officio Chairman
2	Ms. Banasree Roy	Convener
3	Prof Pijushkanti Panigrahi	Member
4	Prof Amitabha Chatterjee	Member
5	Dr. Nitai Raychaudhury	Member
6	Shri Subir Das	Member
7	Smt Mayuri Das Biswas	Member
8	Smt Samhati Sur	Member
9	Shri Abhijit Kumar	General Secretary & Ex-Officio
10	Shri Jagamohan Das	Member Treasurer & Ex-Officio Member

f) Study Circle Division

1	Prof Krishnapada Majumdar	Vice-President, Zone 6 & Ex-Officio Chairman
2	Dr. Sudip Ranjan Hatua	Convener
3	Dr. Gurudas Ghosh	Member
4	Dr. Partha Sarathi Das	Member
5	Dr. Ranjan Samanta	Member
6	Dr. Bapan Kumar Maity	Member
7	Dr. Atanu Kumar Das	Member
8	Shri Abhijit Kumar	General Secretary & Ex-Officio
9	Shri Jagamohan Das	Member Treasurer & Ex-Officio Member

g) SIG Division

1	Prof. Krishnapada Majumdar	Vice-President, Zone 6 & Ex-Officio Chairman
2	Shri Subir Das	Convener
3	Shri Amitabha Bhattacharya	Member
4	Dr. Tridib Chattopadhyay	Member
5	Shri Abhijit Kumar	General Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
6	Shri Jagamohan Das	Treasurer & Ex-Officio Member